• "Do more than just dream, join the MSU team" - MSU Slogan
  • "MSU was sponsored by Ecolegal"- Sponsor
  • "There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle." - Albert Einstein

special Members

11 Members Registered
Name Email
Anand Mahabir anand.mahabir1@my.uwi.edu
CANDICE CLARKE candiceclarke1997@gmail.com
Danielle Maharaj danielle.maharaj @my.uwi.edu
Dietrich Mohammed dietrichmohammed@gmail.com
Felicia Faustin felicia.faustin@my.uwi.edu
Joanna Fiddler joanna.fiddler@sta.uwi.edu
Joel Gokool joel.gokool@my.uwi.edu
Kiyohmi Joseph kiyohmi.joseph@my.uwi.edu
Ryhan Chand ryhan.chand@my.uwi.edu
Tanisha Mohammed tanisha.mohammed@my.uwi.edu
Tshanna Roberts tshanna.roberts@my.uwi.edu