• "Do more than just dream, join the MSU team" - MSU Slogan
  • "MSU was sponsored by Ecolegal"- Sponsor
  • "There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle." - Albert Einstein

ordinary Members

70 Members Registered
Name Email
Aaron Nanan aaron.nanan@my.uwi.edu
Abigail Bachan abigail.bachan@my.uwi.edu
Abigail Nelson abigail.nelson@my.uwi.edu
Adam Mohammed adam.mohammed2@my.uwi.edu
Akeel Persad akeel.persad@my.uwi.edu
Alyssa Rattan alyssa.rattan @my.uwi.edu
Amelia Sewdass amelia.sewdass@my.uwi.edu
Andres Lezama andres.lezama@my.uwi.edu
Aneela Khadoo aneela.khadoo@my.uwi.edu
Aqiyla Beckles aqiyla.beckles@my.uwi.edu
Arianna Balgobin arianna.balgobin@my.uwi.edu
Arielle Rawlins arielle.rawlins@my.uwi.edu
Britni Bansraj britni.bansraj@my.uwi.edu
Brittany Pajie brittany.pajie@my.uwi.edu
Chanoa Phagoo chanoa.phagoo@my.uwi.edu
Cyprian Ransome cyprian.ransome@my.uwi.edu
Desiree Williams desiree.williams3@my.uwi.edu
Devashish Mungal devashishmungal@hotmail.com
Dominique Hope dominique.hope@my.uwi.edu
Esther Pope e.leah97@hotmail.com
Faith Graham faith.graham@my.uwi.edu
Genieve Hackett genieve.hackett@my.uwi.edu
Giovanni Sinanan gio.sinanan@my.uwi.edu
Gregory Isaacs gregory.isaacs@my.uwi.edu
Hannah Mohan hannah.mohan@my.uwi.edu
Judith Hosein judith.hosein@my.uwi.edu
Kareshma kareshma.jadoonanan@my.uwi.edu
Karishma Lal karishma.lal@my.uwi.edu
Kern Rampersad kern.rampersad@my.uwi.edu
Kristal Ramroop krissyrramroop@gmail.com
Lauren Ghany lauren.ghany@my.uwi.edu
May-Ann Lum mayann.lum@my.uwi.edu
Menka Ahooja menka.ahooja@my.uwi.edu
Michael-Andre Bereaux michaelandre95@gmail.com
Mikhala Salick mikhala.salick@my.uwi.edu
Minley Frankyln minley.franklyn@my.uwi.edu
Monisha Kissoon monisha.kissoon@my.uwi.edu
Nadir Ali nadir.ali@live.com
Nathanael Miller nathanael.miller @my.uwi.edu
Nikeisha Hosein nikeisha.hosein@my.uwi.edu
Peta-Gay Johnson p.john@my.uwi.edu
Rajesh Dharampal rajesh.dharampal@my.uwi.edu
Raveena Baig raveena.baig@my.uwi.edu
Rekha Lalman rekha.lalman@my.uwi.edu
Ricardo Caraballo ricardo.mrniceguy.caraballo@gmail.com
Saif Mohammed saif.mohammed@my.uwi.edu
Samaran Edwards samaran.edwards@my.uwi.edu
Samirah Ali samirah.ali@my.uwi.edu
Sarah Commissiong sarah.commissiong @my.uwi.edu
Satesh Sookhai satesh.sookhai@my.uwi.edu
Scott Hosein scott.hosein@my.uwi.edu
Seema Joseph seema.joseph@my.uwi.edu
Selena Ali selena.ali@my.uwi.edu
Selena Gilkes selena.gilkes@my.uwi.edu
Shania Sahadeo shania.sahadeo@my.uwi.edu
Shaniece Joseph shaniece.joseph @my.uwi.edu
Shanmati Singh shanmati.singh@my.uwi.edu
Sharda Sammy sharda.sammy@my.uwi.edu
Shastrie Ramsundar shastrie.ramsundar@gmail.com
Shenika Benjamin shenika.benjamin @my.uwi.edu
Shevonne Espinoza shevonne.espinoza@my.uwi.edu
Shivani Maharaj ssmaharaj1997@gmail.com
Teesha Persad teesha.persad@my.uwi.edu
Terrique Huyghue terrique.huyghue@my.uwi.edu
Thalia Kublalsingh thalia.kublalsingh@my.uwi.edu
Toni Pompey toni.pompey@my.uwi.edu
Varisha Dhanraj varisha.dhanraj@my.uwi.edu
Videsh Ramoudith videsh.ramoudith@my.uwi.edu
Viresh Sonnyram vireshsonnyram@hotmail.com
Warren Anderson warren.anderson@my.uwi.edu